Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Nataz. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Samflanagan82 10 days ago

ZUPA de pesce

First time dining out since the pandemic started and this was absolutely the best meal I've had in months! The seafood was fresh and plentiful and the restaurant was clean and safe to dine in. Best zupa de pesce I've ever had and the portion size could feed 4!

Johntparkos 11 days ago

*FILET MIGNON - CBA CHOICE

The whole meal was spectacular The service, the taste, value My wife have made this our new go to restaurant

Btiezzi926 20 days ago

PRIME MEATBALLS

My husband had the meatballs and says they were the most incredible meatballs. The pomodoro sauce was also delicious. Nataz was very helpful to me, as I am on a dairy free diet. They understood the importance of no dairy and gave me plenty of meal options.

Mulville 27 days ago

*NEW YORK STRIP

I brought a out of town couple here for dinner. Upon entering was met by a wonderful hostess. We brought a bottle of red wine. We sat down stairs, which was very comfortable. The meals were outstanding and served in a very professional way. My friends talked about this restaurant for months. What a great way to spend a Saturday night with old friends. Thanks

Frank about 1 month ago

faroe island salmon

Nataz Faroe Island Salmon is the best thing I've eaten this past year and the fact that Nataz makes it available as a Meal AtHome is amazing. Thank you Nataz family for making a difficult time a little easier for my family.

Davejmar23 about 1 month ago

*DELMONICO

Love all the food. The best around!!!

Tiashasmith23 about 1 month ago

ZUPA de pesce

AMAZING! CUstomer service is phenomenal! My favorite restaurant ever!

Myspin44 about 2 months ago

CRAB CAKE

Nataz has several of our family favorites! We recently tried the crab cakes on the Mother's Day special menu. They were delicious. The crab cakes had just the right amount of seasons, A perfect crunch and sweetness from crab. We will definitely be getting these next visit!!

Erinmay429 about 2 months ago

BRAISING POT

I've been here with family many times for dinner and parties. The staff is wonderful and honestly anything on the menu is fantastic but you can never go wrong with the braising pot. Melt on your mouth and perfect

Kylemotzer about 2 months ago

*NATAZ PORTERHOUSE

Amazing! Enough for 2 meals! Cooked perfectly. I also love the calamari and mashed potato balls. And if I had to add another it would be the lobster ravioli. I Really have never had a bad meal there! It's one of my favorite restaurants.

Dominic about 2 months ago

Shaved Prime top round

Very good👍🏼😊

Wright about 2 months ago

NATAZ SIGNATURE CALAMARI

Nataz has good reviews everywhere you look! I've never heard one questionable comment about them! Definitely a must try!

Alisa about 2 months ago

*FILET MIGNON - CBA CHOICE

We've been coming to Nataz for casual dinners and special occasions for years. The quality/price ratio is unbeatable. We've tried everything on the regular menu and have our favorites: I prefer the filet mignon while hubby likes the NY strip but we've never had anything that left us unsatisfied. Natasha is a great owner: very responsive to feedback, attentive, creative, diligent. We also appreciate the $12 meals during this uncertain time of the pandemic: our entire family anxiously awaits dinners from Nataz on birthdays and holidays. Thanks for being there for us and the community!

J about 2 months ago

fitbody halibut

This dish was unbelievably delicious. I absolutely adore this meals at home option particularly the fact that they don't over cook the meal so when you get home and reheat it is perfectly cooked. Nothing worse than overdone fish. Ordering online easy. Calling to pay with my credit card was perfect. The North Branford doors were open everybody was social distancing it was efficient and pleasant. Thank you for this NATAZ.

Landino about 2 months ago

*FILET MIGNON - CBA CHOICE

Fabulous! Prepared to perfection.

Richard 2 months ago

*EAST COAST OYSTER SELECTION

We have been coming here since they reopened in North Branford ( I think 10 years ago) I have never received a bad meal here. Always well cooked and beautifully served. You can't go wrong. Service could be a bit slow if you go on Saturday otherwise one of my favorite restaurants The Stahl's

Celeste 2 months ago

BRAISING POT

I was in heaven eating this braising pot...would come back again and again for it...it truly is melt in your mouth with deep rich flavor.

Karen 2 months ago

*DELMONICO

The most enjoyable dinning experience - awesome service and a delicious assortment of culinary cuisine! You should allow us to select all the items we love :)

Hrpellows 2 months ago

*DELMONICO

The Delmonico steak was cooked perfectly. We started with the European cheeseboard, which had a wide variety of cheeses. We enjoyed bread with dipping sauces and butter. Then salads before our main entree. We ended with the Flourless Chocolate Cake, the cake was heavenly.

Klanfair 2 months ago

*FILET MIGNON - CBA CHOICE

Absolutely delicious! Always an amazing meal here.

1jgarceau 11 days ago

ZUPA de pesce

Choosing this dish was a great decision. It is very unique in its preparation & the times that I have been there it is my choice meal. I'm quite sure that the other entrees are excellent also but this is my favorite. With that review I'm sure I'll win the contest... however, it is true!

Ali73177 14 days ago

baked stuffed half lobster tail

Absolutely delicious, cooked to perfection!👌🏼

Terrell 27 days ago

hawaiian ahi tuna

Loved the Ahi Tuna and Lollipop Lamb Chops....best take out we have had since the Pandemic Lockdown began! Thank you, Rick, Natasha and Team!

Cindy about 1 month ago

SIGNATURE SALAD

So excited that you now have a restaurant in Clinton, oh so close! We ordered from the MOH (of course) everything was absolutely delicious. Started with your signature salad so tasty and fresh. Entree's that night were black Chilean sea bass that was nothing short of amazing! The jasmine rice and sautéed squash were so perfectly cooked as well Yummy. We also had the Icelandic Cod with a curry mushroom sauce that was so full of flavor it was undeniably the best ever. So thank you so much for a wonderful dinner!!! Did I mention affordable as well! See you soon!

Mary about 1 month ago

ZUPA de pesce

My husband was so excited to see this on the menu! It's been his favorite Nataz entrees for years! ALWAYS great.

Dmarcin about 1 month ago

NATAZ ORIGINAL VEAL

All the food is awesome. It's our date night go too!!

David about 2 months ago

*HANGER STEAK

Hanger steak is always delish and there is plenty to take home. : )

Jeanne about 2 months ago

Grecian Bronzino

Since the first time I had it, whenever it's on the menu, I order it.

Lauren about 2 months ago

gnocci sorrento

This was very tasty. Plenty for 2 to share.

D. about 2 months ago

vegetarian forrest mushroom pasta

Mothers Day Meal of Chateaubriand, Lobster Ravioli, Veggie Pasta Provencal were awesome! The cheese board was terrific and I wish it came in a box like chocolates, identifying what cheese was what so I could buy more. Superb! Thank you!

Diane about 2 months ago

*FILET MIGNON - CBA CHOICE

We ordered 4 entrees for Mother's Day... THE BEST MEAL..2 Chateau briand, Lobster Ravioli, and cheese snacks, salads were amazing... The entire meal was incredible and service amazing....

Perrys1396 about 2 months ago

*FILET MIGNON - CBA CHOICE

Went here for a birthday dinner with the girls and everyone had a fantastic meal! The food and the service was fantastic and everyone left feeling full and satisfied, and we were all making plans to return soon with our family.

Lisa about 2 months ago

chicken sexagon

I am so happy that you are doing dine out -we will be ordering this week! Some of our favorites: calamari, scallops, chicken parm, flanger steak, prime rib....there has never been a dish that we have gotten here that was not AMAZING!

Scott about 2 months ago

*HANGER STEAK

Though most will remember the name Nataz, I purposely remember "adventures in eating." That line is so very fitting for every meal that my wife and I have shared there over time. Though we do not do date nights often, Nataz of North Branford is our spot when we do. From the the first bites of the bread and butter (which is so good itself!) to the cheese platter (which we enjoy every last part of it) to the Signature Salad (a salad that is carefully crafted is heavenly, which the Signature Salad is - especially when you find a piece of candied fruit), all before the entree arrives. Just when you thoroughly enjoy them entree (and every one that we've ordered, we have thoroughly enjoyed and devoured), the difficult decision comes for the scrumptious and decadent dessert. The food alone is worth the adventure in eating at Nataz. However the presentation of the food and the service is just as tasteful. You realize that this is how service should be everywhere else, and at all times. Your server will make you want to invite them to sit down with you to enjoy your meal since they are so passionate about the food they serve you. Thank you Nataz for your passion of well prepared, seasoned, and served meals. It is always observed and enjoyed by my wife and I, with all of our senses.

Jessicac36 2 months ago

*FILET MIGNON - CBA CHOICE

I've been 4 times and every time is a brand new adventure. Love the environment, the quality, and presentation of each dish, and most of all the taste. Great place for a romantic date, casual get together, or a family dinner. Can't beat BYOB! I will be gladly be supporting by purchasing (M.A.H) Meals at Home during this pandemic. Whatever the case, or whatever you order, you will not be disappointed.

Tricia 2 months ago

*HANGER STEAK

cooked perfectly!! melted in my mouth like butter! the vegetables that were served on the side were perfect as well as the mashed potatoes.

Teri 2 months ago

KING CRAB

The king Crab legs are the "Bomb" So juicy and sweet. It's the only thing I order

Sdefrank 2 months ago

icelandic cod

Excellent. Fish was light and flaky. Pasta retained an element of al dente even with "to go" order. Sauce on the pasta is devine.

Rblegrant 2 months ago

seared hawaiian

(Actually it was the Chilean sea bass.) Excellent over a jasmine rice with bok choy. Would order it again!

Casandra 2 months ago

ZUPA de pesce

The food here is incredible! Everything I ate had delicious flavor, the seafood was fresh and there was so much food I had lunch the next day. Would highly recommend.