Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Nataz. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Nataz and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

James 23 days ago

USDA PRIME TOMAHAWK STEAK

Simply the best steak I've ever eaten.

Jo Ann 27 days ago

HEAVENLY- BUTTER POACHED MAINE LOBSTER MEAT

Wow! This dish was so good! It was delicious sauce and perfect pasta piled high with sweet lobster! How can you resist it? I will have a hard time not having it again when I dine at Nataz! Thanks for fabulous food and great service...always a treat to dine with you.

Craig about 2 months ago

USDA PRIME TOMAHAWK STEAK

Almost every time I'm there I order the tomahawk steak!! Love it

Nancy 4 months ago

*NEW YORK STRIP

Worth every penny. The steak was so delicious, as well as the appetizers, salad, and dessert. We will be back very soon!

Diane 4 months ago

carolina crab cake

So delicious! We became addicted to them after 1 time !

Tmoran12 5 months ago

SEXAGON

Table of four this evening dinner was phenomenal 2 of us had the cod 1had leg lamb. Can't wait to go back

1jgarceau 5 months ago

ZUPA de pesce

Choosing this dish was a great decision. It is very unique in its preparation & the times that I have been there it is my choice meal. I'm quite sure that the other entrees are excellent also but this is my favorite. With that review I'm sure I'll win the contest... however, it is true!

Ali73177 5 months ago

baked stuffed half lobster tail

Absolutely delicious, cooked to perfection!👌🏼

Terrell 6 months ago

hawaiian ahi tuna

Loved the Ahi Tuna and Lollipop Lamb Chops....best take out we have had since the Pandemic Lockdown began! Thank you, Rick, Natasha and Team!

Cindy 6 months ago

SIGNATURE SALAD

So excited that you now have a restaurant in Clinton, oh so close! We ordered from the MOH (of course) everything was absolutely delicious. Started with your signature salad so tasty and fresh. Entree's that night were black Chilean sea bass that was nothing short of amazing! The jasmine rice and sautéed squash were so perfectly cooked as well Yummy. We also had the Icelandic Cod with a curry mushroom sauce that was so full of flavor it was undeniably the best ever. So thank you so much for a wonderful dinner!!! Did I mention affordable as well! See you soon!

Mary 6 months ago

ZUPA de pesce

My husband was so excited to see this on the menu! It's been his favorite Nataz entrees for years! ALWAYS great.

Dmarcin 6 months ago

NATAZ ORIGINAL VEAL

All the food is awesome. It's our date night go too!!

David 6 months ago

*HANGER STEAK

Hanger steak is always delish and there is plenty to take home. : )

Jeanne 7 months ago

Grecian Bronzino

Since the first time I had it, whenever it's on the menu, I order it.

Lauren 7 months ago

gnocci sorrento

This was very tasty. Plenty for 2 to share.

D. 7 months ago

vegetarian forrest mushroom pasta

Mothers Day Meal of Chateaubriand, Lobster Ravioli, Veggie Pasta Provencal were awesome! The cheese board was terrific and I wish it came in a box like chocolates, identifying what cheese was what so I could buy more. Superb! Thank you!

Diane 7 months ago

*FILET MIGNON - USDA PRIME

We ordered 4 entrees for Mother's Day... THE BEST MEAL..2 Chateau briand, Lobster Ravioli, and cheese snacks, salads were amazing... The entire meal was incredible and service amazing....

Perrys1396 7 months ago

*FILET MIGNON - USDA PRIME

Went here for a birthday dinner with the girls and everyone had a fantastic meal! The food and the service was fantastic and everyone left feeling full and satisfied, and we were all making plans to return soon with our family.

Lisa 7 months ago

chicken sexagon

I am so happy that you are doing dine out -we will be ordering this week! Some of our favorites: calamari, scallops, chicken parm, flanger steak, prime rib....there has never been a dish that we have gotten here that was not AMAZING!

Scott 7 months ago

*HANGER STEAK

Though most will remember the name Nataz, I purposely remember "adventures in eating." That line is so very fitting for every meal that my wife and I have shared there over time. Though we do not do date nights often, Nataz of North Branford is our spot when we do. From the the first bites of the bread and butter (which is so good itself!) to the cheese platter (which we enjoy every last part of it) to the Signature Salad (a salad that is carefully crafted is heavenly, which the Signature Salad is - especially when you find a piece of candied fruit), all before the entree arrives. Just when you thoroughly enjoy them entree (and every one that we've ordered, we have thoroughly enjoyed and devoured), the difficult decision comes for the scrumptious and decadent dessert. The food alone is worth the adventure in eating at Nataz. However the presentation of the food and the service is just as tasteful. You realize that this is how service should be everywhere else, and at all times. Your server will make you want to invite them to sit down with you to enjoy your meal since they are so passionate about the food they serve you. Thank you Nataz for your passion of well prepared, seasoned, and served meals. It is always observed and enjoyed by my wife and I, with all of our senses.

Georgia 23 days ago

*DELMONICO

This was one of our very first indoor dining experiences. We had called ahead to request a table on the perimeter of the restaurant so we would not have guests and staff walking by our table. Our request was granted immediately. The food , as always, was absolutley excellent from the cheese board through the salad and the entree to the dessert. One of our group had the Brazino which was spectacular in its presentation as well as being delicious. This visit was a little different in that instead of selecting a dessert, we were served a sampling of every dessert being offered. That was terrific. It is very nice that the owner/chef greets his guests and chats about the food. We have done several dinners to go during the pandemic and they have always been well done and sold at a fair price. We always enjoy our dinners at Nataz

Jo Ann 27 days ago

NATAZ CALAMARI

I love to get calamari for an appetizer and the Nataz Calamari is the best I have ever had! It is a bit traditional and a bit creative...and the flavors work so well together. I Always order the Nataz Calamari when I dine there!

Sal 4 months ago

HEAVENLY- BUTTER POACHED MAINE LOBSTER MEAT

It was amazing, from the presentation, to the beautiful aromas, right to the taste, making it a grand slam flavor explosion!! Been twice in the past 3weeks, spreading the word, everyone I mentioned it to has also returned several times. Looking forward to visiting your other locations, Keep up the great work and hospitality.

Elyssa 4 months ago

heavenly lobster

Perfectly cooked lobster with good amount of pasta. The sauce was really good. I should have asked for some extra sauce, but other than that I'd highly recommend for anyone wanting a delicious lobster

Dbahl9er 5 months ago

ZUPA de pesce

Fresh & delicious food. I've been to both southington and branford locations. They were both outstanding! I can't wait to go again!!!

Samflanagan82 5 months ago

ZUPA de pesce

First time dining out since the pandemic started and this was absolutely the best meal I've had in months! The seafood was fresh and plentiful and the restaurant was clean and safe to dine in. Best zupa de pesce I've ever had and the portion size could feed 4!

Johntparkos 5 months ago

*FILET MIGNON - USDA PRIME

The whole meal was spectacular The service, the taste, value My wife have made this our new go to restaurant

Btiezzi926 6 months ago

3/4 LB PRIME MEATBALL

My husband had the meatballs and says they were the most incredible meatballs. The pomodoro sauce was also delicious. Nataz was very helpful to me, as I am on a dairy free diet. They understood the importance of no dairy and gave me plenty of meal options.

Mulville 6 months ago

*NEW YORK STRIP

I brought a out of town couple here for dinner. Upon entering was met by a wonderful hostess. We brought a bottle of red wine. We sat down stairs, which was very comfortable. The meals were outstanding and served in a very professional way. My friends talked about this restaurant for months. What a great way to spend a Saturday night with old friends. Thanks

Frank 6 months ago

FAROE IS. SALMON

Nataz Faroe Island Salmon is the best thing I've eaten this past year and the fact that Nataz makes it available as a Meal AtHome is amazing. Thank you Nataz family for making a difficult time a little easier for my family.

Davejmar23 6 months ago

*DELMONICO

Love all the food. The best around!!!

Tiashasmith23 6 months ago

ZUPA de pesce

AMAZING! CUstomer service is phenomenal! My favorite restaurant ever!

Myspin44 7 months ago

CRAB CAKE

Nataz has several of our family favorites! We recently tried the crab cakes on the Mother's Day special menu. They were delicious. The crab cakes had just the right amount of seasons, A perfect crunch and sweetness from crab. We will definitely be getting these next visit!!

Erinmay429 7 months ago

BRAISING POT

I've been here with family many times for dinner and parties. The staff is wonderful and honestly anything on the menu is fantastic but you can never go wrong with the braising pot. Melt on your mouth and perfect

Kylemotzer 7 months ago

*NATAZ PORTERHOUSE

Amazing! Enough for 2 meals! Cooked perfectly. I also love the calamari and mashed potato balls. And if I had to add another it would be the lobster ravioli. I Really have never had a bad meal there! It's one of my favorite restaurants.

Dominic 7 months ago

Shaved Prime top round

Very good👍🏼😊

Wright 7 months ago

NATAZ CALAMARI

Nataz has good reviews everywhere you look! I've never heard one questionable comment about them! Definitely a must try!

Alisa 7 months ago

*FILET MIGNON - USDA PRIME

We've been coming to Nataz for casual dinners and special occasions for years. The quality/price ratio is unbeatable. We've tried everything on the regular menu and have our favorites: I prefer the filet mignon while hubby likes the NY strip but we've never had anything that left us unsatisfied. Natasha is a great owner: very responsive to feedback, attentive, creative, diligent. We also appreciate the $12 meals during this uncertain time of the pandemic: our entire family anxiously awaits dinners from Nataz on birthdays and holidays. Thanks for being there for us and the community!

J 7 months ago

fitbody halibut

This dish was unbelievably delicious. I absolutely adore this meals at home option particularly the fact that they don't over cook the meal so when you get home and reheat it is perfectly cooked. Nothing worse than overdone fish. Ordering online easy. Calling to pay with my credit card was perfect. The North Branford doors were open everybody was social distancing it was efficient and pleasant. Thank you for this NATAZ.

Landino 7 months ago

*FILET MIGNON - USDA PRIME

Fabulous! Prepared to perfection.