Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Nataz. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Nataz and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

William over 1 year ago

BRAISING POT (when available)

Excellent

Susan over 1 year ago

HEAVENLY- BUTTER POACHED MAINE LOBSTER MEAT

. Nataz is the best value on the shoreline. We have been patrons of this restaurant for 23 years. The food is always outstanding! Miss the hot bread with the warm honey butter on top. We will definitely be back!

Sue over 1 year ago

Porketta for Two

Have enjoyed scallops ove pasta & shrimp with vegs. Both excellent

Kim over 1 year ago

ZUPA de pesce

One of my favorite all time meals. Great serving size. Plenty of tasty seafood. This tastes even better the next day as left overs.

Kim over 1 year ago

Pomodoro for Two

A family favorite.

Bernadine over 1 year ago

Braised Prime Beef Short ribs

Loved the Zuppa! Delicious crab cake.

Joan over 1 year ago

BRAISING POT (when available)

Braised beef and this was fabulous! It was cooked to perfection in a delicious gravy with vegetables and mashed potatoes. It was the most delicious tender breeze beef I have ever eaten. The week before I ordered this I also had your crabmeat stuffed cod. That was amazing! I can't wait to order something this week. I have never been disappointed and tell all my friends about you. Once they have tried your food they thank me because they have loved every dish they ordered.

Kim over 1 year ago

Chicken Randy for Two

Chicken Randy has been a favorite of mine for years. It is consistently delicious. I recently introduced it to my son, and he enjoys it just as much as I do. The sauce is flavorful and chicken moist and tender. You can't go wrong with this one.

Suzanne over 1 year ago

Eggplant Rollatini

Had this tonight, so yummy!

Richard over 1 year ago

NATAZ CALAMARI

As usual everything was fantastic. Very consistent. We have sent many friends there and you are the only restaurant that everyone we've referred has come back with rave reviews. Keep up the good work.